Who’s the director?…

Thats made Robyn look alot more attractive in her new video?

Don’t get me wrong, I have a massive soft spot for Robyn, I like her album alot and I’m really not the type to judge an artist on appearance, but in this video, I enjoy her quite alot..and it shocked me.

‘Who’s that girl?” is the 5th UK release from her self titled album, not a brilliant song, but not bad. The video is pretty simple, but I like it..so I thought I’d share.

The singles out on digital realase on April 21st and you can buy it in the shops on April 28th. Also, shes been confirmed for this years V Festival. I saw her at Bestival last year and shes definately worth a look.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

