Your Heart Feels

I haven’t heard much about Thieves Like Us since one night a few months back when they played at Nervous Twitch in Brighton, the club night I used to DJ for. Sadly that night I had to pull out of my slot and didn’t get to see them play. This was quite a big shame for me as I’ve held quite a soft spot for them since the very first time I heard their track ‘Drugs In My Body’ released on Kitsune a year or so ago. (You may have heard it on Kitsunes Volume 4 Compilation)

Today however my fate changed as I stumbled across their new release. E.P ‘Your Heart Feels’ came out on August 12th on Seayou records, not Kitsune this time.

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Your Heart Feels
2. Fur Judith
3. The Moon In The Gutter
4. Don’t Take Your Hands Away

Available on Itunes for a mere £3.16.

This is atmospheric electronic indie music at its best. Check them out.

Your Heart Feels – Thieves Like Us

Drugs In My Body (The Twelves Remix) – Thieves Like Us

Thieves Like Us Myspace

x

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

