I Got You Dancing

I’m a little bit behind of late, planning for Christmas is a time consuming task so it seems. I’m not going to lie though, I’m starting to get incredibly excited. About Christmas of course, but also about the amount of long awaited new releases planning to be dropped in 2009.

sov

Lady Sovereign, for me, is topping that list. If new single ‘I Got You Dancing’ is anything to go by, her next album is going to be well worth the wait. The follow up to the 300,000 selling ‘Public Warning’ will hit the shelves in April 2009.

Lady Sovereign – I Got You Dancing (Direct Link)

LINKS

Lady Sovereigns website

Tagged

Leave a Reply

