Kids In The Pet Shop

petshopboys
I was a little puzzled when I heard about this..but intrigued none the less. Pet Shop Boys remixing MGMT? Surely not…

But yes, its true. The legendary synthpop duo have lent their skills to one of the tracks of the year ‘Kids’ and not just with one remix either..but two. I must admit, the ‘Abstrakt mix’ does nothing for me, I’m not a fan, but the ‘synthpop mix’? Its a winner.

MGMT – Kids (Pet Shop Boys Abstrakt Mix) (YSI) (Alt Link Mediafire)

MGMT – Kids (Pet Shop Boys Synthpop Mix) (YSI) (Alt Link Mediafire)

And for old times sake, here’s a classic..

Pet Shop Boys – Always On My Mind (YSI) (Alt Link Mediafire)

LINKS

MGMT’s Myspace

Pet Shop Boys Website

x

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

