Spirit Of L.A

lariots

I miss the LA Riots.. I mean, I’m sure they’ve been busy little bee’s playing live at every corner of the states, but to us little folk in the U.K. they appeared to be having a little quiet patch.

2007-2008 was all about LA Riots for me, they seemed to get their incredibly talented remixing hands all over anything worth listening to making them one of the most promising duo’s around at that time.

So I noticed today that back in November I came across the massive rework of a track from quite possibly the greatest album released in 2009 so far. I’m of course talking about the collective masterpiece that is ‘Spirit Of The Apollo’ by N.A.S.A. Its been hidden away in my hard drive ever since and to be honest, I can’t believe I forgot about this one.

Check it out, it certainly tops my list for March.

N.A.S.A Feat Method Man, E40 & DJ Swamp – N.A.S.A Music (LA Riots Remix) (Direct Link) (Alt Link YSI)

LA Riots have got a pretty massive tour schedule ahead of them at the moment and they grace our shores for a couple of dates in May, head over to their myspace page to find the dates.

LINKS

LA Riots Myspace

N.A.S.A Myspace

x

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

