A*

a1-bassline

I haven’t checked my e-mail in a few days because I’ve been feeling kinda lazy and haven’t had time to sift through. When I logged in this morning though, I wished I had sooner. An e-mail from Christian Sibthorpe? Yes…you guessed it…I have some new A1 Bassline remixes for you and they’re absolute gems.

Those of you who read this blog know how highly I rate this guy and to be honest, what I have received today increases my respect for him even more.

Enjoy!

Frankmusik – Better Off As Two (A1 Bassline Remix) (Direct Link) (Alt Link YSI)

Little Boots – New In Town (A1 Bassline Remix)  (Direct Link) (Alt Link YSI)

The Ghost Frequency – Never Before Have I Seen A Man Alive That Looks So Exactly Lika A Skeleton (A1 Bassline Remix)  (Direct Link) (Alt Link YSI)

Alex Roots – Fake (A1 Bassline Remix)  (Direct Link) (Alt Link YSI)

LINKS

A1 Bassline Myspace

Frankmusik Myspace

Little Boots Myspace

The Ghost Frequency’s Myspace

Alex Roots Myspace

x

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

