Jigsawn

sov

I’m not going to keep harping on about how disappointed I was when I first heard ‘Jigsaw’. Instead I’m going to take it on the chin and come to the conclusion that Lady Sovereign had a hard act to follow after ‘Public Warning’. Needless to say, it does not effect how excited I am about seeing her live in Brighton next month. Equally, it doesn’t stop good remixers providing us with some decent reworks of her latest efforts.

Here’s two that have recently surfaced…

Lady Sovereign – Pennies (Kill The Noise Remix) (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

Lady Sovereign – I Got You Dancing (Medasyn Dub Remix) (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

LINKS

Lady Sovereign’s Myspace

Kill The Noise Myspace

Medasyn Myspace

x

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

