Foamo Is Bulletproof

laroux

‘Bulletproof’ is by far my favourite track to come from La Roux to date and I’ve been crossing my fingers for a good remix for a little while now.

Little did I know it was going to come from one of my favourites, Foamo.

This is simply fantastic, theres nothing more I can say!

La Roux – Bulletproof (Foamo Remix) (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

‘Bulletproof’ is set to be the next single from La Roux’s debut album which will be hitting the stores through Polydor on June the 29th. Get ready for her to become a household name, we all know its going to happen.

LINKS

La Roux’s Myspace

Foamo’s Myspace

x

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “Foamo Is Bulletproof

  1. Head over to The Fat! Club and check Foamo’s alternative Dubstep mix: http://www.thefatclub.com/la-roux-bulletproof-foamo-dubstep-remix/

    Enjoy!

  2. geoff says:

    This is also my fave La Roux song to date. I’m liking the remix too. Way to use drop.io, that’s the way to go.

Leave a Reply

