One To Watch..

One of Mad Decents most recent signings, Maluca, is a lady my girlfriend introduced me too while she was Myspace hopping between profiles..she was pretty easy to find…Santigold, to Amanda Blank, to Maluca. Three steps, yet I’ve never come across her before. Shocking.

Anyway, ‘El Tigeraso’ (produced by Diplo) is a tune and a half, stupidly catchy and it makes you feel as though you’ve just stepped into the best carnival in the world.

Check her out.

I cannot wait until more of her tracks drop, I’ll be keeping my ear to the ground with this one.

LINKS

Maluca’s Myspace

Mad Decent

x

Tagged

Leave a Reply

