Lovely Lucy

l_f46b44df8b828ee3e3caf8097eb53f81

A good friend introduced me to Lucy Love a couple of nights back, I always take her recommendations seriously as her taste is spot on…(don’t take my word for it when you can witness it yourself over at the Milk Teeth blog)..and this was no exception.

I’ve got a soft spot for the majority of female MC’s and Lucy Love is one I’ll be adding to my ones to watch list. If you’re like me and you’re despairing about the latest Lady Sovereign offerings, you probably want an artist to fill the void shes left…if so then Lucy Love is someone you want to check out immediately.

Her debut album ‘Superbillion’ came out early this year (Shes a late discovery for me!) and you can grab it HERE.

Lucy Love – No V.I.P. (OK Formula 4×4 Vocal Mix) (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

LINKS

Lucy Love’s Myspace

x

Tagged

One thought on “Lovely Lucy

  1. Hey, thanks for reminding me about Lucy Love! She’s awesome.

    Have you ever checked out the Binary Kids??

    http://www.myspace.com/thebinarykids

Leave a Reply

