MCs can kiss

So, Uffie’s back right?

I can’t decide if I’m a) excited about hearing her once long awaited album, or b) past the point of giving a fuck as its taken god knows how many years. I think the final nail in the coffin was the release of Ke$ha’s terrible single, ‘Tik Tok’ which made the majority of Uffie’s past fans do a double take to check it wasn’t her. Even when I realised it was some gross little girl doing her best rip off impression, I couldn’t help but be turned off Uffie even more.

There is a light somewhere in this dingey tunnel though and that is Uffie’s next single ‘MCs can kiss’ released in February 2010. If I said I didn’t find it even slightly catchy, I’d be lying.

Uffie – MCs can kiss (Zombie Disco Squad Remix) (Drop IO) (Alt Link YSI)

LINKS

Uffie’s Myspace

Zombie Disco Squad’s Myspace

Ed Banger Records

x

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “MCs can kiss

  1. jason says:

    i love the track..

  2. what says:

    uffie looks nothing like she does on the cover. can anyone say artistic interpretation. i suppose a flabby looking chain smoker with greasy hair isn’t what they were going for.

Leave a Reply

