Nona, this ones for you

I’m not really sure who Nona is, but she should be pretty grateful to have Act Yo Age’s latest E.P offering made for her.

This ones hit my inbox a little late as it was released on April 10th, but its too good to simply brush over because I’m abit behind. The Savage Skulls rework in particular makes me want to bounce so much I may aswell have springs in my feet. This one is dirty, rhythmic and down right contagious. You won’t know what to make of it.

Act Yo Age – Song for Nona (Savage Skulls Remix) (Alt Link YSI)

Buy the whole E.P including remixes by The Bulgarian and Franki Chan at iTunes HERE.

LINKS

Act Yo Age’s Myspace

Savage Skulls Myspace

x

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

