After Dark

Just when I thought I’d shortlisted my top tracks for the summer, this little beauty drops in my lap. This for me is pretty much a dream collaboration between one of the best duo’s in the dance market, Herve and Sinden and everyones favourite indie boys, The Mystery Jets.

Mega Count and Sinden’s first full length, “Mega, Mega, Mega” hits the shops on August 23rd and from what I’ve heard so far, its going to be an absolute must own.

Enjoy the video for “After Dark” below and keep on scrolling for the first remix to hit to hit the streets….

Count and Sinden Feat. Mystery Jets – After Dark (CRST Remix) (Drop IO) (Alt Link YSI)

x

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

