Diamonds In The Sky

I can honestly say that last summer would not have been the same for me without TV Rock. ‘In the Air’ will always hold the best memories, granted most of them have rather large chunks missing as I far from sober, but they were the best all the same. Their remix of Axwell’s ‘Nothing But Love’ is one of my top played house tracks and ‘I Am Techno’ never failed to stick in my head for days and days after each listen.

As far as I can tell from their new single ‘Diamonds In The Sky’, this summer is going to be no different. This track is EXACTLY what house music should be about in my opinion. An incredible vocal by Rudy and a heavy build and drop brought to us by TV Rock and Hook ‘N’ Sling.

Bring on the summer!

TV Rock & Hook ‘N’ Sling Feat. Rudy – Diamonds In The Sky (Original Mix) (YSI)

x

x

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

