All I Ask Of You

This song in its many remixed forms has been on loop for me today. Skrillex is pretty much the golden boy on the block right now and rightly so. I originally posted about him back in December and since that date, hes been in the top three most popular posts for this site every single day.

The original edit of ‘All I Ask of you’ may have a little bit of a Europop vibe to it, mainly due to the guest vocal from Penny (which by the way I love) I think, but seriously, bear with it if you don’t feel it straight away, this is a real treat for the summer.

Not convinced? Well give the two remixes below a go too (Myndsets is my personal favourite), guaranteed you’ll like at least one or your money back (if you’d paid me money anyway…).

Skrillex – All I ask of you (Original Edit)

Skrillex – All I ask of you (Myndset Remix)

Skrillex – All I ask of you (Trypt Remix)

x

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

