RAIN TEARS

Sadly, I never get a real chance to sit down and make my way through the longlist of email submissions for this blog in my inbox. If I did I’m sure I’d discover tons more little gems like this one.

Something about the email regarding London based Get People stood out for me as I quickly skimmed my inbox today, I’m not sure what, but I’m glad it did. This is a real beaut of a track with a video to match. Get People’s sophomore E.P release ‘Rain Tears’ is released on July 11th on Friends vs. Records.

If you can’t wait that long to lend your ears to this amazing fusion of just about every good genre under the sun then you can check it out at the following LINK.

X

Tagged

Leave a Reply

