1000 Minutes Part Thirteen

stopwatch

It’s been a little while since I posted. The main reason for this is the mammoth task I’m in the middle of right now. I got my hands on a new MacBook last week and I’ve spent god knows how many hours importing my itunes folder from my external hard drive onto my Mac. I had no idea how much crap was in my music library and its been quite a mission sorting it all out.

On the plus side though, I’ve come across some albums that I haven’t heard in a long time which has really given me a boost in terms of this 1000 Minutes Project. Still don’t know what the projects all about? Have a little read of THIS.

So for my thirteenth part, I’m going to do something I never considered before and that is concentrating on one artist that I rate so highly, that I can’t possibly choose one track. That artist is Soulwax. All three of the tracks I’m going to post today can be found on their full length ‘Any Minute Now’ which is one of my highest rating albums of all time, without question. Two of the tracks I’ve included in their original form and the other in its Nite Versions format. I’m not going to ramble on about these songs too much because I truly believe its not necessary.

42. Soulwax – E-Talking [4:35] [time remaining 838:22] (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

43. Soulwax – NY Excuse [4:48] [time remaining 833:34] (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

44. Soulwax – Krack [5:25] [time remaining 828:09] (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

tbc….

x

Tagged

One thought on “1000 Minutes Part Thirteen

  1. Caisa says:

    Hey!
    Create your own mix @ Point Blank Music Machine! It’s fun, easy and FREE! http://mixer.pointblanklondon.com/

    Cheers!
    xx

Leave a comment