1000 Minutes Part Twenty Three

stopwatch

Its been a little while since I posted my last 1000 minutes entry. I think it got to the stage where I’d started to worry I was just picking tracks for the sake of it. I’d love to say that the break helped the situation, it didn’t. Still not sure what this is all about? Click HERE.

In this post I’ve decided to go in a slightly different direction and focus on one artist. Normally this would be quite a difficult task to achieve, but when the artist in question is Cut Copy, it was pretty simple.

It just so happens that my highest rated tracks by Cut Copy fall on three different releases, for the sake of organisation I’ve listed them in order of release date. Starting with their now rare ‘I thought of numbers’ E.P, followed by ‘Bright Like Neon Love’ and closing with their latest album, ‘In Ghost Colours’.

Enjoy…

76. Cut Copy – Rendezvous [5:18] [time remaining 716:36(Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

77. Cut Copy – Future [5:12] [time remaining 711:24] (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

78. Cut Copy – Hearts On Fire [4:53] [time remaining 707:31] (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

tbc…

x

Tagged

One thought on “1000 Minutes Part Twenty Three

  1. Rendezvous says:

    listen to Rendezvous… my new fav music for 2010

Leave a comment