1000 Minutes Part Eight

stopwatch

I’ve left a little bit of time between parts 7 and 8 in order to ensure I take these minutes in the right direction. Plus, even though I’ve got alot of time left, I’m trying to make sure I don’t waste it.

As its been awhile, if you’re not sure what this project is about…check this out.

Today I’m going to throw in a couple of tracks that will always make me dance in a club scenario and fit perfectly with a summers day like today..

24. Kelis Feat. Andre 3000 – Millionaire [3:45] [time remaining 918:53] (YT Link)

I must admit this song doesn’t hold a particular memory for me. Its in this list for a simple reason really. Its an awesome track….Enough said.

25. Riot In Belgium – La Musique [6:38] [time remaining 912:15] (YT Link)

This song brings back so memories of a time not so long ago that I struggle to remember. So for the majority of that time we were pretty wasted, but we still have the photos, the music and the friendships to remind us that we had a fucking awesome time…so thats ok right? The build up in this track, found approximately 3 minutes and 40 seconds in, will always give me shivers.

tbc….

x

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “1000 Minutes Part Eight

  1. Guess Who! says:

    3 mins 40 secs then SQUEAZEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

  2. lohands says:

    Big Squeeze times 🙂

Leave a comment