More Than Friends

l_8cc217bc64d94c1aa7f5199cda2975fa

Here’s a track thats been doing the rounds for a little while now, so excuse me for my late posting. I got my hands on Fukkk Offf’s debut full length ‘Love Me Hate Me Kiss Me Kill Me‘ at the weekend, a little apprehensive as I wasn’t quite sure what to expect. Lets just say there was no need for me to be, as its a stormer.

Its an album that’s difficult to pigeonhole as Fukkk Offf really swerves around the electronic genres not sitting tight in one place for longer than a handful of minutes.

Its no surprise that this guy is pretty much a household name in his hometown of Hamburg where he saw his previous single ‘Rave Is King’ hit the number one spot in the German dance charts.

‘More Than Friends’ is definitely my pick of the album as its awesome vocal lines provided by Razor Cain & Hazel are right up my street.

If you haven’t already (which you probably have) check this out…

Fukkk Offf – More Than Friends Feat. Razor Cain & Hazel (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

Fukkk Offf – More Than Friends Feat. Razor Cain & Hazel (Omni’s Vocal Remix) (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

Love Me Hate Me Kiss Me Kill Me‘ came out in early June and you can buy it from iTunes HERE.

LINKS

Fukkk Offf’s Myspace

x

Tagged , , ,

Leave a comment