Crack It Open

eminem

I’ve always had a sneaky soft spot for Eminem. I’m not going to pretend I know anything about Hip Hop, I just like what I like. When I heard he was making a come back, I assumed it’d be rubbish. If the first single and more importantly the remix by Discotech is anything to go by, I’m happy to admit that I was wrong.

Eminem – Crack A Bottle (Discotech Remix) (Direct Link) (Alt Link YSI)

While we’re on the topic of Discotec, the guys are getting the hype the deserve at the moment and here’s a handful of my favourite reworks from them…

Kanye West Feat. Chris Martin – Homecoming (Discotech Remix) (Direct Link) (Alt Link YSI)

Michael Jackson – Thriller (Discotech Remix) (Direct Link) (Alt Link YSI)

LINKS

Eminem’s Myspace

Discotech’s Myspace

x

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Crack It Open

  1. parsa says:

    very good dear

Leave a comment