Who Holds The Crown?

redman

This has been floating around for a little while now so I’m a bit late in terms of posting it while its still fresh…

I decided to go ahead anyway as I’ve been giving all three of the following remixes a good listen of late and they’ve grown on me more and more each time. Released as the next installment from the Scion Audio Visual remix series, we get a little insight into the thriving Italian Electro scene with three very different yet equally as brilliant takes on Redman’s ‘I Hold The Crown’.

Redman – I Hold The Crown (His Majesty Andre Gimme Back Da Crown Remix) (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

Redman – I Hold The Crown (Gigi Barocco Remix) (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

Redman – I Hold The Crown (Nic Sarno Remix) (Drop Io) (Alt Link YSI)

LINKS

Redman’s Myspace

His Majesty Andre’s Myspace

Gigi Barocco’s Myspace

Nic Sarno’s Myspace

As a side note, make sure you visit the brand new blog from the creators of Milk Teeth, the best new night to hit Brighton. Next night is May 22nd. Check it out.

x

Tagged , , ,

Leave a comment